School Leadership Team & CIP

Continuous Improvement Plan

2023-2024 SLT Committee Members

Dr. Ryan Moody, Principal
Brittany Roberts, Asst Principal
Jonathan Dillion, Asst Principal
Wendy Graham, Chair
Julie Kearns - Minutes
Tammy Allen
Meredith Baird
Felicia Barlow

Megan Carrouth

Josh Faircloth
Kristen Faircloth
Sarah Harkey

Chuck Hinson
Kim Hoffman

Lauraa Holland

John Howie
Jeff Melberger

Tucker Smith
Martin Stanich

Amber Walker

Continuous Improvement Plan
2023 - 2024 (Will be published once voted upon and approved)

Meeting Minutes: 
© 2023 Asheboro City Schools. All Rights Reserved.