Board Meeting Information

Board Meeting Dates

The Asheboro City Board of Education will meet on the following dates at 7:30 p.m. during the 2020-2021 school year. For the 2021-2022 school year (beginning July 2021), all meetings will be held in the media center at South Asheboro Middle School. 

The Board conducts paperless meetings with all materials available in a PDF format. The Friday following each regular meeting, the entire meeting packet will be available online.
 
Meeting Dates for 2020-2021
Thursday, July 9
Thursday, August 13
Thursday, September 10
Thursday, October 8
Thursday, November 12
Thursday, December 10
Thursday, January 14
Thursday, February 11
Thursday, March 11 (Budget Meeting)
Thursday, April 15 (Budget Meeting) 
Thursday, May 13
Thursday, June 10 
Wednesday, June 29 (Special-called meeting) 
© 2021 Asheboro City Schools. All Rights Reserved.