2020-2021 Back-to-School Information
For the latest ACS updates, please review the links below.
2020-2021 School Opening Information
To reach our ACS Information Line, call 336-542-1007.

Board Meeting Information

Board Meeting Dates

The Asheboro City Board of Education will meet on the following dates at 7:30 p.m. during the 2020-2021 school year. Locations are to be determined closer to the meeting dates. 

The Board conducts paperless meetings with all materials available in a PDF format. The Friday following each regular meeting, the entire meeting packet will be available online.
 
Meeting Dates for 2020-2021
Thursday, July 9
Thursday, August 13
Thursday, September 10
Thursday, October 8
Thursday, November 12
Thursday, December 10
Thursday, January 14
Thursday, February 11
Thursday, March 11 (Budget Meeting)
Thursday, April 15 (Budget Meeting) 
Thursday, May 13
Thursday, June 10 
© 2020 Asheboro City Schools. All Rights Reserved.