The Asheboro City Board of Education invites community members to participate in a short community survey to help shape the search process for the next ACS superintendent. Please click here to complete the community survey. We thank you in advance for your participation. (Para español haz click aquí.)



Our Teachers

  • Kimberly Borden
    • Linda Roberts
    • Jennifer Carroll 
  • Shari Funkhouser
    • Lee Ann Confer
    • Reba Lamb 
  • Joy Ivan
    • Staci Causey 
  • Venise Lawrence-Smith
    • Mary Gullet 
  • Mari Beth Phillips
    • Tammy Carson 
  • Marie Peele
    • Missy Smith 
  • Erica Rosencrans
    • Diana Morgan
    • Elizabeth Bullins 
  • Amy Slate
    • Rhiannon York
    • Alex Longoria 
  • Amber Watts
    • Donna Kidwell 


© 2019 Asheboro City Schools. All Rights Reserved.