ACS Summer Learning Abounds!
ACS is excited to offer a number of learning opportunities for the summer months of 2022. While many of our summer programs are by invitation only, we will offer open registration for Career and Technical Education Camps, the Career Accelerator program (internships), and College Tours. 

Staff Directory

Julie Brady - Principal 
D.R. Cash - Assistant Principal / Athletic Director
Lori Campbell - Receptionist
Aaron Nall - Data Manager / Treasurer
Megan Smith - Instructional Facilitator / Athletic Director
Katie Wicker - School Nurse
Leslie Smith-Moore - Counselor 
Lydia Davis - Speech Therapist
6th Grade                                                
Alex Adams - Math / Social Studies 
Keri Hill - Language Arts      
Callie Everett - Math        
Carey Smith - Language Arts / Social Studies
Robert Altadonna - Science / Social Studies
Tameka Jordan - Science
Corey Masterson  - Social Studies
7th Grade                                           
Angela Shue - Language Arts
Aleah Honeycutt - Language Arts
Sean Carr - Math 
Brianna King - Math 
Jennifer Miller - Science 
Candace Mosby - Science 
Dustin Hagood - Social Studies
Jorge Martinez - Social Studies

8th Grade 
Kelly Hagood - Language Arts 
Donna Hall - Language Arts
Betsy Hammond - Social Studies
Marzell Parker - Social Studies
Janneth Ruiz - Science 
Leslie Smith - Science   
Jill Spivey - Math 

Susan Butler - Band                        
Kathleen Lackey - Chorus / Piano           
Heather Norris - PE           
Brett Hoogkamp - PE           
Jamie Carr - Art 
Taylor Campbell - Agriculture Ed
Kelly Thompson - CTE Biotech Careers
Omayra Robles - Spanish
Daniel Kosel - Business and Computers 
Kristen Toscano - 6th, 7th, 8th Grade 
 - Functional Skills
Lakisha Tucker - 6th Grade
Karyn Greco - 7th Grade
Jenny White - 8th Grade
 - 6th, 7th, 8th Grade

Alondra Ruiz - Media Coordinator
Dana Antoniou- Media Assistant
© 2022 Asheboro City Schools. All Rights Reserved.