Staff Directory

NAMS Staff 2023-2024

Administration and Front Office
Graham Groseclose – Principal
Keisha Dawalt – Assistant Principal
Brandon Wysong - Administrative Intern
Mariana Aguirre – Receptionist
Donna Hill – Data Manager/Treasurer
Maria Shepard – School Translator

6th Grade
Leigha Banner - English Language Arts/Social Studies
Frank Steele - English Language Arts
Chasity Charles - Social Studies
Tiffany Freeman  – Science/Social Studies
Mattison Callahan – Science
Sharon Caviness - Math/Social Studies
Rebecca Robbins  – Math

7th Grade
Carlie Abercrombie – English Language Arts/Social Studies
Harlie Clawson – English Language Arts
Richard Schrader – Social Studies
Katie Scherer – Science/Social Studies
Rupert Smith - Science
Gary Sheffield – Math and Science
Will Britt - Math

8th Grade
Ryan Gibbs – English Language Arts/Social Studies
Stephanie Wood - Math
Clyde Ward – Social Studies
Karen Reedy - Math/Science
Chrystal Haigler - Science
Stephanie Hornback - English Language Arts

Elective Team
Raven Bias - Art
Louine Blackmon - CTE: Health Science
Bryan Gallimore - Health and Physical Education
Kelly Smith  – Health and Physical Education
Michal Satterfield – CTE: Technology
Brooke Griffith – CTE: Agriculture
Janet Longerbeam – Band
Carly Hutton - Chorus and Drama
Adriana Paschal – Spanish

Support Staff
Brianne Crotts – School Counselor
Rebecca Lawson – School Social Worker
Lashonda McDonald – School Nurse
Kim Clodfelter – ACS Mental Health Specialist
Kimberly Kenan – Speech Pathologist
Melissa Belote – Instructional Facilitator
Cindy Mullins - Interventionalist
Jennifer Gold – Media Specialist
Jill Hancock – Media Instructional Assistant
Tiffany Conville – AIG Specialist
Kristen McKlosky - AIG Specialist
Stephanie Hornback – ESL Teacher
Katherine  McBride – ESL Teacher
Charlie McKeown – EC Teacher
Michelle Cooper - EC Teacher
Patrick Lawrence - EC Teacher
Pamela Clawson - EC Teacher
Lynn Cagle – EC Instructional Assistant
Mandee Moody – ISS Coordinator
Officer Faw - SRO Officer
Chester Gary - CIS Student Success Coach
Steve Watson - CIS Student Success Coach

Facility Operations
Lea Rider – Cafeteria Manager
Eric Berry – Head Custodian
Carlos Plascencia – Custodian
Paula McCaskill – Custodian
© 2024 Asheboro City Schools. All Rights Reserved.