The Asheboro City Board of Education invites community members to participate in a short community survey to help shape the search process for the next ACS superintendent. Please click here to complete the community survey. We thank you in advance for your participation. (Para español haz click aquí.)

2016-2017 Participants

Cohort 7: 2016-2017

Laura King – Charles W. McCrary Elementary School

Kristin Richardson - Charles W. McCrary Elementary School

Emily Ramon - Balfour Elementary School

 Rebekah Hanson - Balfour Elementary School

Sharon D. Andrews - South Asheboro Middle School

Carolyn McCauley – South Asheboro Middle School

Adriana Paschal – North Asheboro Middle School

Vincent Dave – North Asheboro Middle School 

Rita Morton – Asheboro High School 

Michael Fleming – Asheboro High School 

Nicole Peters – Asheboro High School 

Belinda Brady – Asheboro HIgh School 

Brittany Roth – Guy B. Teachey Elementary School 

Katie Hill – Guy B. Teachey Elementary School 

Megan Cockman – Donna Lee Loflin Elementary School 

Meghan Joyce – Donna Lee Loflin Elementary School 

Mallory Nye – Lindley Park Elementary School 

Sheri Johnson - Lindley Park Elementary School 

© 2019 Asheboro City Schools. All Rights Reserved.