The Asheboro City Board of Education invites community members to participate in a short community survey to help shape the search process for the next ACS superintendent. Please click here to complete the community survey. We thank you in advance for your participation. (Para español haz click aquí.)

2011-2012 Participants

Cohort 2: 2011-2012

Melissa Belote, McCrary

Elisabeth Bernhardt, Loflin

Sheila Brewer, Asheboro High School

Julia Bynum, North Asheboro Middle School

Joanne Corsbie, Teachey

Mandy Davidson, North Asheboro Middle School

Stacey Federhart, Early Childhood Development Center

Bethann Fravel Seibold, South Asheboro Middle School

Melanie Golding, Balfour

Denee Hinshaw, McCrary

Laurie Johnson, Loflin

Kathleen Landis-Mullins, South Asheboro Middle School

Makenzie Lore, North Asheboro Middle School

Chandra Manning, Asheboro High School

Kristen McClosky, Balfour

Edford Phillips, Asheboro High School

Kristen Runnfeldt, South Asheboro Middle School

Angie Scott, Teachey

Shea Setzer Grosch, Asheboro High School

Megan Smith, Lindley Park

Colleen Stanley, Lindley Park

Helena Thomas, South Asheboro Middle School

Tina Webster, Asheboro High School

Virginia Wells, Early Childhood Development Center

Lee Williams, North Asheboro Middle School

Sheena Wisnasky, Lindley Park
© 2019 Asheboro City Schools. All Rights Reserved.