The Asheboro City Board of Education invites community members to participate in a short community survey to help shape the search process for the next ACS superintendent. Please click here to complete the community survey. We thank you in advance for your participation. (Para español haz click aquí.)

2010-2011 Participants

Cohort 1: 2010-2011

SueAnn Brown Walker, South Asheboro Middle School

Chris Burian, Lindley Park

Donna Cabiness, Loflin

Brooke Davis, Asheboro High School

Mary Lou Diener, Balfour

Rhonda Dillingham, Asheboro High School

Shari Funkhouser, Early Childhood Development Center

Wendy Graham, Balfour

Betsy Hammond, South Asheboro Middle School

Jen Hoover, Asheboro High School

Rebecca Kidd, McCrary

Kerri Lamb, North Asheboro Middle School

Tracy Little, Early Childhood Development Center

Claudia Marini, Teachey

Ann Mimm, Asheboro High School

Cheryl Perkins, McCrary

Glenn Powell, Asheboro High School

Kristy Priest, South Asheboro Middle School

Melanie Richey, North Asheboro Middle School

Heather Robb, North Asheboro Middle School

Caroline Rush, Lindley Park

Jen Salamone, South Asheboro Middle School

Jill Snotherly, Teachey

Connie Stone, North Asheboro Middle School

Cheryl Varner, Asheboro High School

Meredith Wolfe, Loflin

© 2019 Asheboro City Schools. All Rights Reserved.