Home  \  Administration

Central Office Administration

Meet our administrative team. Please click on their names if you wish to contact them.
Dr. Terry W. Worrell, Superintendent
Dr. Aaron Woody, Assistant Superintendant of Curriculum and Instruction
Assistant Superintendent of
Curriculum and Instruction 
Harold Blair, Assistant Superintendent of Business and Finance
 Assistant Superintendent of
Business and Finance
 Carla Freemyer, Executive Director of HR
Executive Director of Human Resources 
Dr. Sean McWherter, Executive Director of Student Services
Executive Director of Support Services 
Dr. Cayce Favasuli, Director of Exceptional Children's Services
Director of Exceptional Children's Services 
 Robin Harris, Director of Federal Programs and EL's
Director of Federal Programs and ELs 
Dr. Drew Maerz, Director of Testing and Accountability
Director of Testing and Accountability 
Leigh Anna Marbert, Public Information Officer
Public Information Officer 
Mike Mize, Director of Facilities and Maintenance
Director of Facilities and Maintenance 
Dr. Julie Pack, Director of Secondary Education
Director of Secondary Education 
 Anthony Woodyard, Director of Innovation and Technology 
Director of Innovation and Technology
View text-based website